Войти в систему

КОТОРСКИЙ ЗАЛИВ , ЧЕРНОГОРИЯ

День 1: КОТОР   Посадка на яхту. Информация о маршруте.  Наш круиз начинается в Которе, восхитительном средневековом городе, находящемся под охраной ЮНЕСКО. Это один из самых старых портовых городов Адриатики. Сегодня гулет сделает 1-2 часовой круиз и вы сможете полюбоваться восхитительными фьордами и изумрудной водой. Позже гулет вернется в в Котор и у Вас будет возможность исследовать старый город. Это совершенно очаровательный город, который кстати строился как лабиринт в оборонительных целях. Старый город окружен крепостной стеной, на которую можно подняться и полюбоваться потрясающим видом.  А когда устанете, Вы на каждом шагу сможете найти уютные ресторанчики или пекарни и попробовать черногорскую кухню.  Вечером Вас ждет прекрасный ужин на борту гулета.

День 2: ХЕРЦЕГ- НОВИ  После завтрака на борту гулет отправится в  Херцег-Нови. Этот город также находится под охраной ЮНЕСКО.Boka Kotorska and Herceg Novi. Мы сможете искупаться в Адриатическом море, или загорать и одыхать на борту яхты. И конечно отправиться прогуляться по очаровательному Херцег-Нови. Из-за Холмистого рельефа здесь много крутых тропинок и лестниц, поэтому его также называют "городом тысячи ступенек". Также он известен как "ботанический сад Черногории" . Издавна моряки привозили сюда разные растения со всего света.  Вечером Вас как всегда ждет ужин на борту гулета

День 3: БУДВА Сегодня мы направляемся в Будву. По пути гулет сделает остановку на полуострове Луштица. Пляжи здесь имеют "голубой флаг" из-за чистоты и прозрачности воды, поэтому вы сможете насладиться плаванием и умиротворяющей красотой этого места. Также это отличное место для рыбалки. После купания и отдыха яхта продолжит свой путь в Будву - центр средиземноморского туризма. Где и пришвартуется на ночлег. Вы сможете прогуляться по красивому Старому городу с множеством церквей, окруженному крепостными стенами времен господства Венеции. А вечером Вы окунетесь в яркую ночную жизнь города. 

День 4: УЛЬЦИНЬ  После завтрака на борту гулет отправляется в солнечный Ульцинь -самый южный город Черногории. Город был основан еще в 5 столетии до н.э. За свою  долгую историю город был и оплотом пиратства , и частью Венецианской Республики, и находился под властью Османской Империи. Каждая из этих эпох оставила в городе свой след.  При желании и в  зависимости от погодных условий мы сможем посетить остров Ада Бояна, известный своими нудистскими пляжами.  Вечером Вас ждет еще один прекрасный ужин на борту гулета. 

День 5: БИГОВА  Гулет отправится в Бигова - небольшой рыбацкий поселок, расположенный в защищенной от ветров скалистой бухте. Сейчас это место благодаря своему расположению активно развиватся любителями яхтинга, но и по сей деньглавным занятием местных жителей является рыболовство. Мы сможете насладиться спокойствием, удаленностью от шумных туристических городов и умиротворенностью  этого места. Также здесь изумительно чистая и прозрачная лазурная вода. Прекрасное место для отдыха и купания.

День 6: ОСТРОВ СВ.МАРКА- ОСТРОВ ЦВЕТОВ- ОСТРОВ ГОСПОДА МИЛОСТИ- ТИВАТ  Сегодня гулет вернется обратно в Которский залив. Держим курс на Тиват.  На нашем пути будут 3 острова, рядом с которыми можно будет пришвартоваться при желании. Тиват - самый молодой город в регионе но и здесь вы найдете наследие римской и византийской эпох.  После прогулки по городу Вас ждет ужин на борту яхты.

День 7: ПЕРАСТ  После завтрака на борту мы отправимся в Пераст. Это самый романтичный город в Которском заливе. Здесь хорошо неторопливо прогуляться по набережной, посмотреть на город с колокольни церкви Св.Николая. Рядом с Пераст есть два острова -Св.Джордж и Our Lady of Rock. При Вашем желании и в зависимости от погодных условий мы сможем их посетить. Остров Св.Джорджа восхитит Вас своей прекрасной природой, великолепными пляжами и чистой прозрачной водой. Остров Our Lady of Rock известен тем, что здесь была найдена Икона Божьей матери, и теперь на этом месте возведена Церковь. Вечером гулет вернется в Котор где и будет сервирован ужин.

День 8: КОТОР  Завтрак на борту.

 

Ambassador Yachting
Oğuz Özay Tanıtım

Sign In / Sign Up

KOTOR BAY , MONTENEGRO

DAY 1: KOTOR   You can start the cruise in Kotor, a great historic city with impressive medieval fortifications that is located in the Bay of Kotor. This old Adriatic port and its surroundings form an impressive and picturesque Mediterranean landscape.  The city offers many monuments and places for sightseeing and has one of the most preserved medieval old towns in the Adriatic that is included on the UNESCO list of world heritage. You will be amazed by the old town of Kotor and the natural beauty of its bay. The old town is surrounded by a fortress wall, you can climb and enjoy stunning views.  And when you get tired, you can find a lot of cozy restaurants or bakeries and test  Montenegrin cuisine.  In the evening you will have a wonderful dinner on Board the Gulet.

DAY 2: HERCEG NOVI  After breakfast on board the gulet sails through the Bay of Kotor, known simply as “Boka”, a major natural and cultural region of Montenegro that is also protected by UNESCO because of its rich heritage. In Boka. The gulet will anchor for swimming and you will enjoy the Adriatic sea, and have a tasty lunch. Herceg Novi is located at the entrance to the Bay of Kotor and at the foot of Mount Orjen. This city had a turbulent history that created a special spirit of the city. You will see the old castle, clock tower, a lot of churches and planty squares. Herceg Novi is also known as a spa and healing center. 

DAY 3: BUDVA  After a lovely breakfast on board we cruise to Trašte Bay in the Luštica peninsula where the gulet anchor for a while. You can enjoy swimming, diving and sunbathing.  It is a good place for fishing also. Then the gulet will sail to the center of Montenegrin tourism, the Budva Riviera and will stay overnight here. You can explore Old Medieval town, full of history.  Or you can still enjoy nature. The Riviera has some of the most attractive beaches of the south Adriatic and the most pleasant climate in Montenegro. And later you can see a vibrant nightlife. Do not miss it! There is a special atmosphere at night.

DAY 4: ULCINJ  The gulet is on the way to the next stop, Ulcinj, there are numerous possibilities for anchoring along the Montenegrin coast, enjoying the beautiful Adriatic beaches and swimming. Ulcinj is a small town on the southern coast of Montenegro and one of the oldest settlements on the Adriatic coast with a very long history. The city was founded in the 5th century BC. During its long history, the city was occupated by pirates, then was part of the Venetian Republic, and then was controlled by the Ottoman Empire. Each of these epochs left its marks. The Old Town of Ulcinj that sits atop of the mountain is an attraction on its own with its 2000-year-old castle and a great view of the coast. You also have a chance to visit a nearby island of Ada Bojana for its peaceful atmosphere and many options for water sports and swimming. In the evening you will have another one delicious dinner on Board.

DAY 5: BIGOVA   In the Morning the gulet will sail to Bigova. Bigova is a cozy charm and peaceful village situated in a small sheltered bay with rocky beaches and clear blue water. It combines modern amenities with the timeless feeling of an unspoiled fishing village. Bigova is a great place to relax, enjoy the sea, rejuvenate, and try some tasty seafood. Nowadays this place is becoming more and more popular among yachtsmen. 

DAY 6: TIVAT - FLOWERS ISLAND - ISLAND OF ST. MARK   After a nice breakfast on board the cruise brings you back to the Bay of Kotor and to the coastal town of Tivat located in the central part of the bay. Although it is the youngest town in the bay, Tivat offers many great destinations, the magnificent sandy beach at Plavi Horizonti, the flowers’ island Ostrvo Cvijeća with sacred monuments, a botanic garden with exotic tree species, and the nearby green island of St. Mark. After exploring Tivat you will have a tasty dinner on Board.

DAY 7: PERAST Last stop before the end of the cruise and return to Kotor is the small town of Perast that is situated on a cape that separates the bays of Kotor and Risano. It is the most romantic city in the Bay of Kotor. It is nice to go for a walk along the promenade and then admire the city from the bell tower of the Church of St. Nicholas. Nearby Perast there are two interesting islets with picturesque chapels. The first islet is called Sveti Đorđe and houses a chapel dedicated to St. George. The second is the only artificially built island in the Adriatic that was constructed in the 15 century upon a rock after two Venetian sailors from Perast found a picture of the Virgin Mary on it. The islet is thus known as Our Lady on the Rocks. In the evening the gulet comes back to Kotor, where dinner will be served. 

DAY 8:  KOTOR   Breakfast on Board and disembarking.

 

Ambassador Yachting
Oğuz Özay Tanıtım